

# CENTRE FOR INDEPENDENCE AND PARTITION



## **STUDIES**

### UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

#### **REPORT**

#### VIDEOGRAPHY COMPETITION

The Centre invited all interested Bonafide students of the University of Delhi and its Colleges/Departments/Centres to participate in a Videography Competition announced by the Centre. The notification, in this regard, was released on 12 September 2024, and the last date to receive entries was 30 September 2024. The date was further extended to 10 October 2024. The Centre received a total number of 23 entries. All entries were duly assessed by a committee constituted by the Director, Prof. Ravinder Kumar, for the purpose. The Committee consisted of-

- 1. Prof. Amrit Kaur Basra, Member, Governing Body, CIPS (Convenor)
- 2. Prof. Yuthika Mishra, member, Governing Body, CIPS
- 3. Dr. Swadesh Singh, Member, Governing Body, CIPS
- 4. Dr. Bhuwan Jha, Member, Research Committee, CIPS
- 5. Dr. Varun Gulati, Special Invitee, Governing Body, CIPS
- 6. Prof. Jyoti Trehan Sharma, Joint Director, CIPS, Member Secretary

The following students were declared as the winners-

Name	Position
Krishnadev Prajapati	1st
Lovisha Sharma	2nd
Astitva Singh	3rd
Yatin Batra	Consolation
Nistha Valecha	Consolation
Agrim Gupta	Consolation
Priya Agrawal	Consolation
Shailly Mishra	Consolation
Yashmit Sharma	Consolation
Aditya Verma	Consolation

Mansi Kumari	Consolation
Anmol Sharma	Consolation
Diya Jain	Consolation
Aditi Sharma	Consolation
Sagnik Thakur	Consolation